Rimac Automobili

Nicola Romeo

Deidad Alfista

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2UnUAtp7UA0[/youtube]

Work at Rimac: Become a part of our ADAS team

RimacAutomobili
Publicado el 16 oct. 2017

#Rimac100positions

"It will change the society, and working on something like that, it's a revolution." - Sacha Vražić, Director of Autonomous Driving R&D at Rimac invites you to join the team.
Apply now:
Motion & Path Planning Engineer (m/f) https://rimac-automobili.talentlyft.com/jobs/motion-path-planning-engineer-mf-Vn
Embedded Software Engineer (ADAS) (m/f) https://rimac-automobili.talentlyft.com/jobs/embedded-software-engineer-adas-mf-Vp
Scene Understanding Research Engineer (m/f) https://rimac-automobili.talentlyft.com/jobs/scene-understanding-research-engineer-mf-Xe
ADAS Engineer (m/f) https://rimac-automobili.talentlyft.com/jobs/adas-engineer-mf-Xg
Driver Monitoring Research Engineer (m/f) https://rimac-automobili.talentlyft.com/jobs/driver-monitoring-research-engineer-mf-Xh
Test and Validation Engineer (m/f) https://rimac-automobili.talentlyft.com/jobs/test-and-validation-engineer-mf-Xj
Hardware Design Engineer (m/f) https://rimac-automobili.talentlyft.com/jobs/hardware-design-engineer-mf-Xn
Head-Up Display Optical Engineer and Opto-Mechanical Engineer (m/f) https://rimac-automobili.talentlyft.com/jobs/head-up-display-optical-engineer-and-opto-mechanical-engineer-mf-Xo
Tools and Augmented Reality Software Engineer (m/f) https://rimac-automobili.talentlyft.com/jobs/tools-and-augmented-reality-software-engineer-mf-Xi

#Rimac100positions
 

Doctor Hackenbush

"No te tomes tan en serio. Nadie más lo hace"




 
Arriba